Apk NameFiFa 23 Companion App
Version22.10.0.2442
Size41 MB
DeveloperELECTRONIC ARTS
CategoryApps
ModYes
Requires Android5.5 and up

What is FiFa 23 Companion App Download

Fans of Ultimate Team may access the Web application site and begin building their team right now. It’s a great tool because it lets players access the transfer market and start putting together their starting lineup before the Ultimate edition and EA Play trial come out.

With the official EA SPORTS FIFA Companion App, you can create your own club from any location on the globe.

CUSTOMIZATION OF THE FUT STADIUM

Change everything to suit your tastes and to celebrate your accomplishments, from the walkout music to the goal celebrations, the fireworks to the Tifos. In the Companion App, you can curate every element of your FUT Stadium while you’re on the road.

You can already use the Web app on your computer, but now you can also download the app for your phone.

When does the FIFA 23 COMPANION APP COME OUT?

The FIFA 23 Companion App will be made available on September 22nd, and it will launch at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 BST.

FIFA Forums confirmed the above date, and since the launch is set to happen 24 hours after the Web app, it should be unlocked on the dates above.

Everything that is now possible on the web application should be available on your phone only. This covers gaining access to TOTW 1, the transfer market, and fulfilling SBC tasks.

What’s New:

  • Recently updated
  • Added additional knowledge
  • Virus and malware-free
  • Available latest & old Versions